Senior Fall CAS Checks Update

Senior!

As mentioned during the morning and afternoon announcements, Mrs. Kraft and I will be holding the fall CAS checks for Seniors this coming week.  There is a slight change, as I will not be available after school on Monday due to a department meeting.  Otherwise, the meetings will be in my classroom from 2:00-3:30 after school, and I have a sign up sheet in my room.  Bring your CAS portfolio, and be ready to answer questions about how you are meeting the learning outcomes.  The more prepared you are for the meeting, the shorter it will last.

You will also want to check out the new handbook and paperwork on the school webpage.  Preapproval is now required for all new activities.

Have a pleasant weekend, and I will see you next week.

Leave a comment

Filed under CAS

Comments are closed.