Birth Announcement

I am pleased to announce the birth of my third child and second son, Paul David, at 2:25 yesterday morning.  I’m now in the hospital, catching up on schoolwork on my in-laws’ iPad whenever he naps.  Thank you to the students who have written to congratulate us, although I’m worried looking at the time stamp of some of your emails that you’re writing me during class.  Hmm.

I have updated the class web sites with notice of changing due dates.  Junior CAS meetings will obviously not be held this week.  I will postpone those to begin in the next two weeks.

PS-I really hate and despise the iPad, by the way.  All this technology, just to bring me back to the hunt and peck typing method of my younger days.

Leave a comment

Filed under AP United States History, IB Contemporary History, IB History of the Americas

Comments are closed.