Seniors: Congratulations, and Film Assignments Next Week

Seniors!

First of all, congratulations on completing the IB history exam. I am proud of all those students who have put their best work over the last two years into preparation for this difficult assessment.

Second, I am alerting you to the fact that we will have two film assignments Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday of next week. This will provide a nice little grade boost to some of you who let things go this nine weeks and are in need. The films I will show are also interesting, I promise. (I mean really interesting, not “Mr. Harrington interesting.”)

Also remember that books are due the 14th, and they are a grade. Whatever you do, don’t donate the Martin Gilbert text to Goodwill like a senior did last year.

See you Monday!

Leave a comment

Filed under IB History of the Americas

Comments are closed.