Senior CAS Exit Interviews and Portfolios

I am completing my review of the draft CAS portfolios over the weekend, and will have all of them available for pickup by Tuesday. Mrs. Kraft and I will be holding the CAS exit interviews after school from April 14 through April 25. On the week of April 21-25, we will also be holding a limited number of interviews during lunch. Mrs. Bell has the sign-up sheet in her room, and you can make an appointment during TOK. Please bring your CAS portfolio, which we will briefly review before the interview. Usually, these meetings last from five to ten minutes.

The final CAS portfolio will be due to me on Tuesday, April 29, no later than 4:30pm. This portfolio will include your 500-550 word final reflective essay.

I look forward to our meeting and finding out all the great activities you have been pursuing.

Leave a comment

Filed under CAS, IB History of the Americas

Comments are closed.